EDITORIAL BOARD

Editor-in-Chief

Prof. Gerhard-Wilhelm Weber

Faculty of Engineering Management, Poznan University of Technology, Poland
Institute of Applied Mathematics, METU, Ankara, Turkey
Phone: +48 61 665 33 97.
Email: gerhard.weber@put.poznan.pl


Associate Editors

Prof. Hamid R. Arabnia

Dept. of Computer Science, The University of Georgia, Athens, Georgia 30602-7404, USA
Phone: +706- 542-3480
Email: hra@cs.uga.edu

Prof. Pandian Vasant

Dept. of Fundamental and Applied Sciences, Faculty of Science and Information Technology, Universiti Teknologi PETRONAS, Malaysia
Email: pvasant@gmail.com

Prof. Ramesh K. Agarwal

Dept. of Mechanical Engineering and Materials Science, Washington University, Brookings Drive, St. Louis, MO 63130, USA
Phone: +1-314-935-6091
Email: rka@wustl.edu

Prof. Gordon H. Dash

Dept. of Finance and Decision Sciences, University of Rhode Island, USA
Phone: +1-401-874-4323
Email: ghdash@uri.edu

Dr. Seyed Hadi Naseri

Dept. of Mathematics, University of Mazandaran, Iran
Email: nhadi57@gmail.com

Dr. Alireza Goli

Dept. of Industrial Engineering, Engineering Faculty, Yazd University, Iran 
Email: A.goli@stu.yazd.ac.ir

Dr. Erfan Babaee Tirkolaee

Dept. of Industrial Engineering, Mazandaran University of Science and Technology, Mazandaran, Iran
Email: E.babaee@ustmb.ac.ir


Co-Editors

Gilányi Attila Lászlói
Dept. of Information Technology Faculty of Informatics, Department of Information Technology, Organization Unit University of Debrecen, Hungary
Email: Gilanyi.attila@inf.unideb.hu

Farzad Firouzi Jahantigh
Dept. of Industrial Engineering, University of Sistan and Baluchestan, Iran
Email: firouzi@eng.usb.ac.ir

Hêriş Golpîra
Dept. of Industrial Engineering, Islamic Azad University, Sanandaj
Email: herishgolpira@gmail.com

Shadab Shishegar
Holmes Hall, University of Hawai’i at ManoaوHonolulu, HI 96822
email: shadab@hawaii.edu

Aram Bahrini
Institute of Applied Mathematics, University of British Columbia, Vancouver, Canada
Email: bahrini@math.ubc.ca

Mohammad Najjartabar Bisheh
Dept. of Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering, Kansas State University, USA
Email: mnajjartabar@ksu.edu

Maede Maftouni
Dept. of Industrial and Systems Engineering, Virginia Tech, USA
Email: maftouni@vt.edu

Fatemeh Almasi
Dept. of Industrial Engineering, Ecole Centrale de Nantes, France
Email: almasif@coria.fr

Farzam Malmir
Dept. of Automotive Engineering, Clemson University, Greenville, SC, USA
Email: fmalmir@clemson.edu

Saeid Delshad Sisi
Dept. of Industrial Engineering, Clemson University, USA
Email: sdelsha@clemson.edu

Mostafa Gilanifar
Dept. Industrial Systems, Florida State University, USA
Email: mg14m@my.fsu.edu

Ali Ala
Department of Industrial Engineering and Management, Shanghai Jiao Tong University, Shanghai, China
Email: kanban@sjtu.edu.cn

Azam Aghighi
Dept. of industrial engineering, Iran University of Science and Technology, Iran
Email: azamaghighi@alumni.iust.ac.ir

Seyed Hossein Mosavi
Dept. of Civil Engineering, University of Florida, USA
Email: Smosavi@ufl.edu

Behzad Aslani Avilaq
Department of Applied Informatics, Istanbul Technical University, Istanbul, Turkey
Email: avilaq16@itu.edu.tr

Mohammadhossein Amini
Dept. of Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering, Kansas State University, USA
Email: mhamini@ksu.edu

Mohammad Hashemian
Grado Department of Industrial and Systems Engineering (ISE) Virginia Tech, Blacksburg, USA
Email: smh87@vt.edu

Sahar Khoshfetrat
Dept. of Mathematics, Islamic Azad University Tabriz Branch, Iran
Email: saharkhoshfetrat@iaut.ac.ir